USA
usa_flag_2
Stratis Global Business Services, Inc.
Address: 32014 Holopaw Trail, Sorrento, FL 32776
Contact person: Don Geddes
Ph.: +1 855 217 9090
Email: dongeddes@stratisglobal.com


151 ADVISORS
Address: One Rockefeller Plaza, 11th Floor, New York, NY 10020, USA
Contact person: Matthew Morookian
Ph.: +1 718 974 3953
Email: matthew@151advisors.com
UK
uk
Brite Advice Ltd
Address: 23 Hanover Square, London, 
W1S1JB
Contact person: Kulvinder Reyatt
Ph.: +44(0)2070 303146
Email: k.reyatt@briteadvice.co.uk


Human Results Ltd

Address: Shifnal Road, Priorslee,
Telford Shropshire, TF2 9FT
Contact person: Libby Calaby
Email: libby@human-results.co.uk
Canada
ca_flag_2
Consentia Inc.
Address: 10045 111 Street NW, Mezz Floor,
Harley Court Building, Edmonton, AB, Canada, T5K 2M5
Contact person: Elizabeth Garbuzov
Phone number: 780.441.4545

Email: elizabeth.garbuzov@consentia.com151 ADVISORS
Address: One Rockefeller Plaza, 11th Floor, New York, NY 10020, USA
Contact person: Matthew Morookian
Ph.: +1 718 974 3953
Email: matthew@151advisors.com
Mexico
mx_flag_2
151 ADVISORS
Address: One Rockefeller Plaza, 11th Floor, New York, NY 10020, USA
Contact person: Matthew Morookian
Ph.: +1 718 974 3953
Email: matthew@151advisors.com
Denmark
dn_flag_4
Alna Group Nordic
Address: Gl. Kongevej 1.2, 1610, Copenhagen
Contact person: Fritjof Lind
Ph.: +45 42141 0184
Email: flind@alna.com
Lithuania
lt_flag_2
DocLogix UAB
Address: Žirmūnų str. 139, 09120 Vilnius, Lithuania
Contact person: Aurimas Bakas
Ph.: +370 52745853
Email: info@doclogix.com
Latvia
lv_flag_2
Lattelecom Technology SIA
Address: Pērses iela 8, LV-1011, Riga, Latvia
Contact person: Atis Slišāns
Ph.: +371 670 51702
Email: atis.slisans@lattelecom.lv

Estonia
ee_flag_2
Contact person: Vitalij Petrov
Ph.: +370 66357378
Email: vpetrov@doclogix.com
Poland
pl_flag_2
Alna Business Solutions Sp. z o.o.
Address: Wierzbowa 9/11, PL-00-094 Warszawa, Poland
Contact person: Kasprzykowski Maciej
Ph.: +48 536213071
Email: mkasprzykowski@alna.pl
Ukraine
uk_flag_2
БМС ТЕХНО, ООО
Address: ул. Ларисы Руденко, 6а, Kyiv, 02140, Ukraine
Contact person: Vladyslav Pelekh
Ph.: +380 67 502 10 12
Email: pvy@bmstechno.com.ua

Miranda LLC
Address: Borshchahivska St, 97Б, Kyiv, 03056, Ukraine
Contact person: Ruslana Shtryk
Ph.: +380 67 402 46 14
Email: manager@miranda.net.ua
Kazakhstan
kz_flag_2
IT Integra, ТОО
Address: ул. Ходжанова д. 77, офис 51, г. Алматы, Kazakhstan
Contact person: Vera Fedorchenko
Ph.: +7 727 357 34 08
Email: v.fedorchenko@it-integra.kz
Azerbaijan
ULTRA Company
Address: 60 A.M.Juma str. AZ1075, Baku, Azerbaijan
Contact person: Samir Abdullayev
Ph.: +994 12 449 5555
Email: a.samir@ultra.az
Turkmenistan
tm_flag_2
Address: 184/35 Atamyrat Niyazov str., Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Contact person: Batyr Hojayev
Ph.: +99365807600
Email: batyrhoja@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us

Would you like to discuss how DocLogix can help with your Company’s goals? Let us know by filling out the form directly below.

Our partners worldwide
DocLogix website is using cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more on our privacy policy.